All In The Skull EP ***PRE-ORDER NOW***










The Howl, The Beat and The Shimmy return with six sin-sational, sleazy stompers!
Scrumptious art by dx100000!
1. Dagger Heels 2. A Matter Of Need 3. Batwings 4. Lone Wolf 5. Tell Tale Heart 6. All In The Skull

CD release date 10/31/19

Leave a comment

Add comment